You can delete a table's common reports only if you have full administrative permission for that table.
To delete a common report:
Open the table with the report that you want to delete.
Click REPORTS & CHARTS, then click Organize.
Hover the mouse cursor over the report name.
Click the report controls arrow (), then click the delete icon () that appears.
Confirm the action by clicking Delete Report on the dialog that displays.
Note: When you delete a report, all subscriptions for the report are also deleted.
You can also delete an individual report while editing the settings for the report. When customizing an existing report, you can choose to delete the report from the settings page. Also, if the report has any existing subscriptions, a dialog appears confirming the deletion of the report and its subscriptions.