You can remove, or hide, an app from My Apps. Removing does not change your access to the app; it just removes the app from your list on My Apps.
To remove an app from My Apps:
On My Apps, switch to the details view:
Click the (Hide) icon for the application you want to remove from the My Apps page. The application no longer appears in the list.