If you're over the limits of your service plan, you must take one of the following steps to bring your account into compliance:
Upgrade to a service plan with higher limits, or
If you have received an email notification from Quickbase about your overage, your account will be automatically upgraded or suspended depending on the degree to which it is out of compliance. If your account is suspended, you will still be able to sign into Quickbase, but you won't be able to access any applications that you own. To regain access to your applications, you must contact Quickbase Customer Care.
Note: If your account has been suspended, you can still delete or transfer applications, and use applications that others have shared with you.